Glam Summer Make Up Look 2017 – Tutorial

In my video for today, I am showing you how I create my go to “glam summer make up look”, I hope you guys enjoy this video. But before you watch it, here is a little disclaimer for you. I do not wear that much make up on the daily basis, I barely even wear eye shadow in general BUT this is my glam version for a night out in the summer time. Most of the time in summer I do not wear ANY make up at all. Anyway, I hope you enjoy this make up look.

Leave a Reply

