What’s In My Travel Make Up Bag – 2017

Today I am going to show you what I bring with me when I go on holiday. I’ll be flying to Mallorca tomorrow, so I thought that it’s the perfect time to do this video for you guys. Also a little disclaimer I do not wear any make up in the video since I have some skin issues lately.

I hope you guys liked this video, I know that I bring too much with me. I could have packed less make up things BUT I wanted to keep the option to put on a full face of make up when I want to, for example when we are going out for fancy dinners. What is a must have you need to take with you when you go on holiday? Let me know in the comments down below.

In love,
Caroll-Ann aka dvlightful

Leave a Reply

