Rose Gold/Purple Smoky Look – Tutorial

I actually wanted to try something new out for today’s Tutorial, that’s why I went with a rose gold/purple look for my eyes. I am obsessed with the rose goldy shade that I used for this video. I am absolutly happy with how this turned out to look on me. So watch the video to see how I created this look.

All the products I used are listen in the description box of the video, so make sure to open it. I personally want to try new things out, especially when it comes to my eye make up. I never used to use eyeshadow but I really love how it turned out. So what is your favorite Eye Make Up Look? Tell me in the comments down below as well as in the comments under the video. Make sure to always be up-to-date with me by checking all my social media (links in the sidebar of my blog) and especially my snapchat called “dvlightful”.

In love,
Caroll-Ann aka dvlightful

Leave a Reply

