MY FAVS – January Favorites 2017

Today I decided to share my January Favorites with you all. I filmed a video on youtube for this, which I am like always going to include in this post but I’ll list all the products I mentioned as well. So that you can easily watch the video on here and don’t have to leave this page to have the actual product list.

 

  • Nivea Men After Shave Balm
  • LA Girl Pro Coverage HD Illuminating Foundation
  • ebay Oval Brush
  • NYX Micro Brow Pencil
  • Colour Pop Super Shock Shadows
  • Colour Pop Lippie Stix (especially shade Lumiere)
  • Black Opium by Yves Saint Laurent
  • Rose Gold Bracelet by Jette
  • Michael Kors Jet Set Wallet
  • Calvin Klein Bralettes
  • Union 9 Hogwarts Sweater ( http://union-nine.com)

I hope you guys enjoyed my January Favorites, let me know in the comments what you have been loving in this month. Also is there anything you’d like me to film next? Let me know in the comments or on any of my social medias, which are linked in the sidebar on this blog. Also always be up to date with me by adding me on snapchat (@dvlightful).

In love,
Caroll-Ann aka dvlightful

 

Leave a Reply

