Skincare Routine 2017 – Dry Skin

I alread posted my Skincare Routine in 2016, but I discovered some new products since then. So I decided to just show you my updated one. I didn’t really care about Skincare back in the day, so I never did anything to take care of my skin.
BUT you should never ever do what I did, because I maybe thought my skin was amazing but my current Skincare Routine helps my skin to be even better. Skincare is so important, not only to make your skin look better without any make up on but to also improve how your make up looks on top of it.

I am always on the look out for good skincare products, so maybe leave your holygrail ones in the comments down below? I’d love to get my hands on new stuff to improve my skin even more.
Make sure to follow me on all my social medias, they are linked in the sidebar of my blog. If you want to be uptodate with me, then you better go ahead and add me on snapchat, since I post there the most. My snapchat is dvlightful.

In love,
Caroll-Ann aka dvlightful

 

Leave a Reply

