Soft Valentine’s Day Look – Tutorial

I finally have another Tutorial for you guys. I know those were lacking/missing before I created my youtube channel, but doing a Tutorial video is way easier than writing every tiny bit down. Especially because the posts would be hella long.
So I hope you enjoy my Soft Valentine’s Day Look, maybe it is a look your enjoy. Keep in mind that I’m not a professional make up artists, I am currently still trying to learn to do my make up better and better each day.

What are your plans for Valentine’s Day? Do you even care about that day? I think I personally won’t be “celebrating” it since I rather spend a nice date night with my boyfriend on a regular day instead of having it forced to be on that specific day.
Anyway, let me know what your make up is going to be like if you celebrate it or if you just want to glam yourself up on that day. All my social medias are linked in my sidebar, make sure to to check me out there and be up to date with what I do. I probably use Snapchat the most, so add me there it’s dvlightful !

In love,
Caroll-Ann aka dvlightful

Leave a Reply

