Go To Make Up Look – Tutorial

I decided to show you how I create my Go To Make Up Look. This is the look I prefer when I want my make up to look a little more fancy, but not like going out to the club fancy.

I hope you like look I created in that video. Also do you have any requests? What do you want to see next? I was wondering if you guys be interested to see an updated review of the LA Girl Pro Coverage Illuminating Foundation, since I only did a first impression on that one.
Let me know in the comments down below or on any of my social medias, which are linked in my sidebar.

Still feel free to subscribe to my youtube channel and to leave your request in the comment section there as well.

In love,
Caroll-Ann aka dvlightful

Leave a Reply

