dvlightful on Youtube

This isn’t going to be a long post, that’s also why you’ll get two posts next week. But I quickly wanted to announce that I finally got myself my own youtube channel.
My youtube channel is going to be just like this blog…all about make up and fashion. There’ll be lots of Tutorials, Lookbooks, First Impressions, Reviews and some off topic stuff like tags or vlogs.
Everyone that subscribes helps me a lot, because I always wanted to take my blog to youtube as well but I’ve always been too scared to upload something but the amazing people in my life encouraged me to finally start my dream, which is youtube. So me finally uploading on my own channel is such a big deal to me, maybe it won’t be to you though.

I hope you like my first ever youtube video, feel free to subscribe, like and comment. You can also leave advice in the comments down below and in the comments on my video. I am just starting out and want to improve my youtube skills.
I am so excited to see what is going to come for my youtube channel and for this blog. I already have so much planned.
Instead of posting all my social media now, please look in my sidebar on my blog, there’s is everything linked that you might need to keep in touch with me.

In love,
Caroll-Ann aka dvlightful

Leave a Reply

