TMI Tag – Off Topic

I’m currently sick, so I do not wear any make up lately but I still wanted to post on here. That is why I decided to do the TMI Tag, that way you get to know me better. Also I’d like to get to know my readers/followers better, so feel free to answer any of those questions in the comments. Usually you also tag someone to do this as well, so I decided to tag all my lovely followers to do the TMI Tag on your very own blog. Let’s get started.

  • What are you wearing?
    I am currently wearing a grey oversized sweater like a dress and a towel on my head. Just got out of the shower.
  • Ever been in love?
    Yes I have been in love and I am in love.
  • Ever had a terrible break up?
    Yes my last relationship had  quite terrible break up, I mean I did feel good after breaking up with him but the reason we broke up was terrible. Well to be honest, he was a terrible person alltogether. Glad that’s over and done.
  • How tall are you?
    I’m 5.57″, which is 1,70m.
  • How much do you weigh?
    I honestly do not know. I am not allowed to weigh myself currently because of my past eating disorder because there is a risk of me relapsing.
  • Any tattoos?
    Yes I currently have 8 Tattoos and I know that I want a ton more.
  • Any piercings?
    I only have my ears pierced. I personally do not like piercings on me, but I gotta be honest that I always thought about getting a tiny nose ring, but no septum, just like a normal nose piercing.
  • OTP?
    Selena and Justin, they probably aren’t good for one another but I loved them together. Also Elena and Damon in TVD.
  • Favorite Show?
    Probably Pretty Little Liars, Gossip Girl, American Horror Story, Keeping Up With The Kardashians, Geordie Shore and Jersey Shore. I love reality tv shows.
  • Favorite Bands?
    I do not really listen to bands, but there are a few artists like Bruno Mars, Ariana Grande, Michael Jackson and Beyonce. Oh and don’t forget about The Weeknd.
  • Something you miss?
    Childhood, I miss not having to worry about anything.
  • Favorite Song?
    The whole new Bruno Mars album, the whole music by Ariana Grande and the new The Weeknd Album.
  • How old are you?
    I am 21 years old, born on the 21st of May in 1995.
  • Zodiac sign?
    I’m a gemini.
  • Quality you look for in a partnet?
    Humor, trust and honesty. Which I have in my partner.
  • Favorite Quote?
    “You are the universe, expressing itself as a human for a little while” and “We’re all broken, that’s how the light gets in”.
  • Favorite Actor?
    Tim Allen, Jim Carrey and Josh Hutcherson.
  • Favorite Colour?
    Black, white and grey.
  • Loud music or soft?
    I like both, it always depends on how I feel and what situation it is.
  • Where do you go when you’re sad?
    I do not really go to a place, but I always watch Youtube vidoes or talk to my wifey whenever I am sad. Or I call my parents, talk to my boyfriend.foto-05-01-17-12-40-48-pm
  • How long does it take you to shower?
    It depends, sometimes it takes me 20-30 minutes and sometimes 10-15 minutes.
  • How long does it take for you to get ready in the morning?
    That also depends if I am going to wear make up or not. If I wear make up I need like 20-30 minutes and if I don’t then I need 10 minutes.
  • Ever been in a physical fight?
    Not in a real one, just in a silbling one.
  • Turn on?
    Good sense of humor, neck kisses and much more that I’d like to keep in my relationship.
  • Turn off?
    No sense of humor, asshole attitude, sexism and people who you can not have a normal conversation with.
  • The reason you started blogging?
    It’s always been my hobby and I just felt like starting one. Also I think about getting my own Youtube channel, what do you guys think about that?
  • Fears?
    Failure, Clowns and spiders.
  • Last thing that made you cry?
    I had a huge panic attack yesterday and couldn’t stop crying.
  • Last time you said you loved someone?
    Yesterday, I told my boyfriend that I love him.foto-19-11-16-12-13-20-pm
  • Meaning behind your blogs name?
    I started being dvlightful on tumblr, because I wanted to use delightful but that was taken and I kind of stuck with it.
  • Last book you read?
    Harry Potter and the cursed child
  • The book you’re currently reading?
    I am currently not reading any book, but I need to again.
  • Last show you watched?
    I am watching New Girl while writing this post, so I guess New Girl.
  • Last person you talked to?
    Like in person, my boyfriend but through text it as to be Sarah, my wifey, because I just finally texted her back.
  • The relationship between you and the last person you texted?
    Like I said the person I texted last is Sarah, who is my wifey. She is my best friend but we hate labeling ourselves as best friends and somehow we started calling each other wifey about 6-7 years ago. But seriously never had a better friendship.
  • Favorite Food?
    Garlic bread with aioli dip and I love pizza, who doesn’t right? But also my boyfriend makes such a good curry, I love it.
  • Place you want to visit?
    There are soooo many places I’d like to visit. For example Bali, London and the US.
  • Last place you were?
    Oberstdorf which is in the south of germany, such a beautiful city.foto-19-11-16-12-13-42-pm
  • Do you have a crush?
    I do since I am in a relationship.
  • Last time you kissed someone?
    Today before my boyfriend left for work.
  • Last time you were insulted?
    I do not want to talk about that, because it’s really private.
  • Favorite flavour of sweet?
    Like my favorite candy? I’m not that much of a candy person. I’m more of a pringles and salt and vinegar chips person.
  • What instrument do you play?
    I play the flute and the c flute. I’d love to play the piano and guitar but sadly I don’t.
  • Favorite piece of jewelry?
    My Marc by Marc Jacobs watch and my new Jette bracelet that my boyfriend gave me on christmas.
  • Last sport you played?
    Volleyball, I really need to play that again. I used to love it.foto-05-01-17-10-41-42-am
  • Last song you sang?
    I showered like 30 minutes ago and sang along to “Say You Won’t Let Go” by James Arthur. Such a good tune.
  • Favorite chat up line?
    I don’t really have one, to be honest.
  • Have you ever used it?
    No, since I don’t have one. Sorry.
  • Last time you hung out with someone?
    I daily hang out with my boyfriend but the last time I hung out with someone else was on saturday where we spend the night at a shisha bar with my wifey and her boyfriend.
  • Who should answer these questions last?
    All my beautiful followers, I am tagging you to do this.

So this was my take on the TMI Tag, I hope you guys enjoyed reading those random things about me. My next post will be an outfit post, so be ready for that. Like always comment down below what you want me to do next on this blog. You can also reach me on facebook, tumblr, ask.fm, snapchat (@dvlightful) and on instagram.

In love,
Caroll-Ann aka dvlightful

 

 

For business inquiries: dvlightful@icloud.com

 

Leave a Reply

