H&M Haul #1

Lately I’ve been online shopping on H&M because they had a huge sell on their App. So I thought I’d share the items I got with you all, also I add some other random things that I bought online. So let’s start with the stuff from H&M.

hmdressThe first thing that caught my eye was an apricot Jerseydress, which is perfect for the summer time. It looks beautiful on and am so happy I got it.

This dress retails for 6,99€ on sale right now.

hmblouse

The next thing is a short off-shoulder blouse with little palm trees all over. This is a short top, so best combined with something high waisted. Again perfect for summer.

This off-shoulder blouse retails for 7,99€ on sale right now.

hmskirtNow let’s go to the more basic stuff that I bought. The first thing is a black flared skirt, which is a stample piece for summer. You can’t go wrong with clothing like that.

This flared skirt retails for 9,99€.

hmshirtThe next clothing item is something I’ve been looking for, for ages. It’s a figure-hugging shirt with shoulder cut outs. I’ve been looking for a shirt like that for such a long time, but never really found one that fit perfectly but this one does.

This Cold-Shoulder-Shirt retails for 5,99€ on sale.

hmjeansAgain something that everyone should own. A skinny high ankle jeans. I am obsessed with high-waisted jeans and this one is amazing. This might be an ankle jeans but I am not the tallest person, so for me this is a regular skinny jeans. This skinny high ankle jeans looks amazing with everything.

This Skinny High Ankle Jeans retails for 9,99€.

 

 

Now let’s get to the things that i bought somewhere else, those might be random and not really interesting to some of you but I still wanted to share this with you all.

maskeThe most random things of them all is a mask made out of metall that I bought off of amazon. You might be wondering why I order something like that, but my boyfriend and I got invited to a birthday party with a mask theme. That’s why I didn’t want to spend a lot of money on a good mask. This will probably be good for a one time thing. We’ll see when I wear it.

This mask retails for 14,90€.

bookI also bought myself the new Harry Potter book called “Harry Potter and the cursed child“. This is a must-have for every potterhead out there. I already finished the book and I love it. I recommend this highly, even though it isn’t written like a real book, this is the official script of the play that is currently in London. Get it yourself and fall in love just like I did.

This book retails for 19,99€.

zpaletteLast but not least, I bought myself my first ever Z-Palette. I just quickly needed one because of my highlighter from Hidden Cosmetics. I am so happy I got this one, it’s the perfect size and works perfectly. Shipping only took about 2 weeks, which is good considering this is shipped from asia.

This Z-Palette retails for 10,51€.

 

 

That was everything that I ordered online in the last month. I used the official pictures of the products for this haul, next time I’ll probably do a Try On Haul, maybe tell me in the comments or via mail what you prefer. But that’s it for this week. I hope you liked this post and let me know what you bought the last month, anything that you really love? I want to know, because I am officially addicted to online shopping and I need to know that I am not the only one who is.

Also I discovered that I still have an account on ask.fm, so you’re feedback is also welcome there. Click here to get to my ask.fm account.

In love,
Caroll-Ann aka dvlightful

Leave a Reply

